Tri-County Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
OPEN PRACTICE

OPEN PRACTICE

OPEN PRACTICE March 4 & 5

TCMS

TCMS

Aerial shot of Tri County Speedway, Hudson, NC

TCMS

TCMS

2021 Season

TCMS

TCMS

2021 Season

Next Event


Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Open Test and Tune

2022 - Tri-County Speedway Weekly Schedule

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Open Test and Tune

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Open Test and Tune

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Open Test and Tune

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Open Test and Tune

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Open Test and Tune

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Open Test and Tune

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Open Test and Tune

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Open Test and Tune

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Open Test and Tune

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Back 2 The Track

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Limited Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Open Test and Tune

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Kids Night / Big Wheels Race

Asphalt Limited Late Models, Outlaws, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Open Test and Tune

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Tri-County Speedway Weekly Program

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Limited Late Models, Outlaws, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Open Test and Tune

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Ladies Night

Asphalt Limited Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Ladies NIght take 2

Asphalt Limited Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Open Test and Tune

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Memorial Day Madness

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Limited Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Open Test and Tune

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Fan Appreciation Night Take 2

Asphalt Limited Late Models, Outlaws, Grand National Super Series, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Open Test and Tune

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Father's Day Fury

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Limited Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Open Test and Tune

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Cars Tour and Southern Super Series Practice

Southern Super Series, Pro Late Model

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Cars Solid Rock Carriers Tour and Sunoco Southern Super Series

Southern Super Series, Pro Late Model

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Open Test and Tune

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Pepsi Firecracker

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Limited Late Models, Outlaws, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Pepsi Firecracker Take 2 Makeup races

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Open Test and Tune

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Tri-County Speedway Weekly Schedule

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Limited Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Open Test and Tune

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Back 2 School

Asphalt Limited Late Models, Outlaws, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Open Test and Tune

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Tri-County Speedway Weekly Racing

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Open Test and Tune

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Cars Practice

Pro Late Model

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Cars Silid Rock Carriers Tour

Asphalt Super Late Models, Pro Late Model

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Open Test and Tune

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Tri-County Speedway Weekly Program

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Limited Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Tri-County Speedway Weekly Racing

Asphalt Late Models, Outlaws, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Open Test and Tune

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

NC Fall SS Classic/ NC Mod Mini Challenge

Asphalt Street Stocks, Mod Mini

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Open Test and Tune

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Tri-County Speedway Weekly Program

Asphalt Limited Late Models, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Oct13

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Open Test and Tune

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Open Test and Tune

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Smart Modified, Sprints

Renegades, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Open Test and Tune

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Tri-County Speedway Weekly Racing

Asphalt Limited Late Models, Outlaws, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Open Test and Tune

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Halloween Havoc

Asphalt Late Models, Asphalt Limited Late Models, Outlaws, Asphalt Street Stocks, Renegades, Front Wheel Drive, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

DS
Appalachin Stone
Auto Zone
Big Ivy Guns
Bob Keens Auto Body
Caldwell Collision
Cars Plus Lenoir
Cintas
Dan White Collision
DeBruhls
Elite Auto Brokers
Emory Electric
EZ Way
Fastlane Towing
Firehouse
Fitness 247 Training
Gatoraid
GCI Digital Marketing
GMS Racing
Carolina Custom Golf Carts
Heritage Finance
Hibriten
Hog Wild BBQ
Hooiser Tire
Jeffs Auto Sales
Kickstart
Little Caesers
Lee Faulk
Messer Heating and Cooling
Mountain Dew
Nutex Concepts
OReilly Auto Parts
Pepsi
Pike Construction
Price Roofing
PRW Chassis
Rainey Battery
Sunoco
Thin Red Line Firearms
Village Motors
Visit Lemoir
Western Carolina Garage Door
Wrench Rags
Weavervile Tire and Wheel
Leapfrog
Black Bear Transmissions
Rock Auto - Tri-County